La Beauté Ballet – 2016 Scholarship Awards

All scholarship recipients receive a tuition scholarship to their studio to be dispersed by the studio owner, and a certificate of achievement.

Congratulations to the students and studios listed.

Scholarship Recipients

Preschool Ballet
Miriam Lam – Interfusion Dance Studio (Auckland)

Primary Ballet One
Nadia Jeffares – Aspire Arts Academy (Matamata)

Primary Ballet Two
Rhys Hanley – Dance Wanaka (Wanaka)

Junior Ballet One
Kate Mossman – Aspire Arts Academy (Matamata)

Junior Ballet Two
Italy Evans – Jazz Time (Invercargill)

Junior Ballet Three
Grace Kristina Sarfati – Jazz Time (Invercargill)

Elementary Ballent One

Ava Martin – Project Dance (Perth)

Elementary Ballet Two
Mia Elgin – Victoria Phillips Academy (Auckland)

Elementary Ballet Three
Maia Perry – Victoria Phillips Academy  (Auckland)